Back in Action Physical Therapy


We've got your back, and your neck...shoulder...hips...knees...

                                                                      

                                                                                                         (410) 208-6705

 

 



Upcoming Events

Monday January 7, 2019 Free Seminar - Lymphedema vs. Edema :1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Ocean Pines Community Center

Friday February 15, 2019 FYI the Parke Balance & Fall Prevention:  10:00 pm to 11:00 pm the Parke Community Center

Monday February 18, 2019 Free Seminar - Gait Abnormalities:  1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Ocean Pines Community Center

Monday March 11, 2019 Free Seminar Arthritis:  1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Ocean Pines Community Center

Thursday April 4, 2019 Free Seminar Oh, My Aching Back!  1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Ocean Pines Community Center

Thursday April 25, 2019 Free Seminar Balance & Falls Prevention: 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Ocean Pines Community Center

Thursday May 16, 2019 Free Seminar Eating to Decrease Pain:  1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Ocean Pines Community Center

Thursday June 6, 2019 Free Seminar Posture and Pain:  1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Ocean Pines Community Center

Tuesday July 16, 2019 Free Seminar Treating Chronic Pain without Medication 1:00-2:00 Ocean Pines Community Center

Tuesday August 6, 2019 Free Seminar Knee Pain 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Ocean Pines Community Center

Tuesday August 27, 2019 Free Seminar Foot Pain/Plantar Fasciitis 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Ocean Pines Community Center